Wing Staff Contacts

As of: 8/21/2017
TitleNameEmail
CommanderCol Luis GarciaLGarcia@flwg.gov
Vice CommanderLt Col Rafael Salortrsalort@flwg.gov
Chief of Staff Maj Sam Chiodoschiodo@flwg.gov
Senior NCO AdvisorSMSgt Scott Jungsjung@flwg.gov
ChaplainCh Maj Eric Cooterecooter@hc.cap.gov
Director of FinanceLt Col David Auerbachdauerbach@flwg.gov
Interim Government Relations AdvisorCol Sergio Seoanesseoane@flwg.us
Health Services OfficerCapt Michael Wumwu@flwg.gov
Inspector GeneralLt Col Joanne M Carbanajcarbana@flwg.us
Asst Inspector GeneralMaj Robert Corriveau (ady)rcorriveau@flwg.us
Legal OfficerLt Col Michael Godwinmgodwin@flwg.gov
Asst Legal OfficerVACANT
Director of SafetyLt Col Ramon "Lou" Nunezlnunez@flwg.gov
Asst Director of SafetyMaj Charlene Garciacgarcia@flwg.gov
Asst Director of SafetyLt Col Obie S Youngoyoung@flwg.gov
[A1] DCS - Manpower & PersonnelLt Col Ralph Kugelrkugel@flwg.us
Director of AdministrationLt Col Collin Andrew Davidcdavid@flwg.us
HistorianCol Joseph Martinjjmartin@flwg.us
Director of PersonnelCapt Art Stoutenburgastoutenburg@flwg.gov
Director of Recruiting & Retention Maj Michele-Juanita Rickettsmjricketts@flwg.gov
[A3] DCS - OperationsLt Col George Schaefergschaefer@flwg.gov
Director of Flight OperationsLt Col George Schaefergschaefer@flwg.gov
Director of Mission OperationsLt Col Willard F Garmanwgarman@flwg.gov
Asst Director of Mission OperationsMaj William B Hansenwhansen@flwg.us
[A4] DCS - LogisticsLt Col James SpiethA4LG@flwg.us
Director of LogisticsLt Col James SpiethA4lg@flwg.us
[A5] DCS - ProgramsLt Col John Clarkjclark@flwg.gov
Director of Professional DevelopmentLt Col Adrian Cuartaacuarta@flwg.gov
Asst Director of Professional DevelopmentLt Col Joyce Naderjnajag@aol.com
Director of Cadet ProgramsMajor Iris Molgoraimolgora@flwg.gov
Director of Aerospace EducationMaj Gary Dahalkegdahlke@flwg.gov
Asst Director of Aerospace EducationCol Luis Garcialgarcia@flwg.gov
Aerospace Education OfficerCapt Lt Art Stoutenburgastoutenburg@flwg.gov
[A6] DCS - Information & CommunicationsMaj Enrique Mertins Jremertins@flwg.gov
Director of Communications1st Lt Jim Broadwelljbroadwell@flwg.us
Asst Director of Communications Vancant
Director of Information Technologies 1st Lt Paul Jilbertpjilbert@flwg.gov
Assistant Director of Information TechnologiesVacant
Assistant Director of Information TechnologiesVacant
Director of Public Affairs Capt Sybrian Castlemanscastleman@flwg.gov
Asst Director of Public AffairsCapt Curtis "Wayne" Hookschooks@flwg.us
Asst Director of Public AffairsCapt Ernest F Lee (ady)elee@flwg.gov
Group 1 CCLt Col Eric Haerteleharetel@cap.gov
Group 2 CCMaj Gary Stainakergstalnaker@flwg.us
Group 3 CCMaj Steve Lampasonaslampasona@flwg.gov
Group 5 CCLt Col Milton R "Jim" Kalettamkaletta@flwg.us
Group 6 CCMaj Jaime Lichijlichi@flwg.us
Group 7 CCLt Col Luis Negronlnegron@flwg.us