Wing Staff Contacts

As of: 5/24/2018
TitleNameEmail
CommanderCol Luis GarciaLGarcia@flwg.gov
Vice CommanderLt Col Rafael Salortrsalort@flwg.gov
Chief of Staff Maj Sam Chiodoschiodo@flwg.gov
Command NCOSMSgt Scott Jungsjung@flwg.gov
ChaplainCh Maj Eric Cooterecooter@hc.cap.gov
Director of FinanceLt Col David Auerbachdauerbach@flwg.gov
Government Relations AdvisorCol Henry Irizarryhirizarry@flwg.gov
Health Services OfficerVacant
Inspector GeneralLt Col Joanne M Carbanajcarbana@flwg.us
Asst Inspector GeneralMaj Robert Corriveau (ady)rcorriveau@flwg.us
Legal OfficerLt Col Michael Godwinmgodwin@flwg.gov
Asst Legal OfficerVACANT
Interim Director of SafetyMaj Yvonne Rodriguezyrandjr3@yahoo.com
Asst Director of SafetyMaj Charlene Garciacgarcia@flwg.gov
Asst Director of SafetyLt Col Obie S Youngoyoung@flwg.gov
[A1] DCS - Manpower & PersonnelLt Col Ralph Kugelrkugel@flwg.us
Director of AdministrationLt Col Collin Andrew Davidcdavid@flwg.gov
HistorianCol Joseph Martinjjmartin@flwg.us
Director of PersonnelCapt Art Stoutenburgastoutenburg@flwg.gov
Director of Recruiting & Retention Maj Michele-Juanita Rickettsmjricketts@flwg.gov
[A3] DCS - OperationsLt Col George Schaefergschaefer@flwg.gov
Director of Flight OperationsLt Col George Schaefergschaefer@flwg.gov
Aircraft Equipment OfficerLt Col Robert Cochranrcochran@flwg.gov
Director of Mission OperationsLt Col Willard F Garmanwgarman@flwg.gov
Asst Director of Mission OperationsMaj William B Hansenwhansen@flwg.us
Director of Operations Support1st Lt Todd Weantoddwean@gmail.com
Director of Logistics1st Lt William Leszczynski BLeszczynski@flwg.us
Supply OfficerVacant
[A5] DCS - ProgramsLt Col John Clarkjclark@flwg.gov
Director of Professional DevelopmentLt Col Adrian Cuartaacuarta@flwg.gov
Asst Director of Professional DevelopmentLt Col Joyce Naderjnajag@aol.com
Director of Cadet ProgramsMajor Iris Molgoraimolgora@flwg.gov
Director of Aerospace EducationLt Col Gary Dahalkegdahlke@flwg.gov
Asst Director of Aerospace EducationCol Luis Garcialgarcia@flwg.gov
Aerospace Education OfficerCapt Art Stoutenburgastoutenburg@flwg.gov
[A6] DCS - Information & CommunicationsLt Col Enrique Mertins Jremertins@flwg.gov
Director of Communications1st Lt Jay Rosenfeldjrosenfeld@flwg.us
Asst Director of Communications 1st Lt Jim Broadwelljbroadwell@flwg.us
Director of Information Technologies 1st Lt Paul Jilbertpjilbert@flwg.gov
Assistant Director of Information TechnologiesMaj Joe Tomasonejtomasone@flwg.us
Assistant Director of Information TechnologiesVacant
Director of Public Affairs Capt Sybrian Castlemanscastleman@flwg.gov
Asst Director of Public AffairsCapt Curtis "Wayne" Hookschooks@flwg.us
Asst Director of Public AffairsCapt Ernest F Lee (ady)elee@flwg.gov
Group 1 CCLt Col Eric Haerteleharetel@cap.gov
Group 2 CCMaj Gary Stainakergstalnaker@flwg.us
Group 3 CC Lt Col Paul Rowen prowen@flwg.us
Group 5 CCLt Col Milton R "Jim" Kalettamkaletta@flwg.us
Group 6 CCLt Col Jaime Lichijlichi@flwg.us
Group 7 CCLt Col Luis Negronlnegron@flwg.us