Wing Staff Contacts

As of: 4/28/2017
TitleNameEmail
CommanderCol Henry Irizarryhirizarry@flwg.gov
Vice CommanderLt Col Luis Garcialgarcia@flwg.gov
Chief of StaffLt Col Christopher Rousseaucrousseau@flwg.gov
Assistant Chief of StaffVacant
Senior NCO AdvisorSMSgt Scott Jungsjung@flwg.gov
ChaplainCh Maj Eric Cooterecooter@hc.cap.gov
Director of FinanceLt Col David AuerbachCAP942@aol.com
Asst Director of Finance 
Government Relations AdvisorLt Col Phillip Zedonekpzedonek@flwg.us
Health Services OfficerCapt Michael Wumywu@bellsouth.net
Asst Health Services OfficerVacant
Inspector GeneralLt Col Joanne M Carbanajcarbana@flwg.us
Asst Inspector GeneralMaj Robert Corriveau (ady)cuddysock502@outlook.com
Legal OfficerLt Col Michael Godwingodwinmichael@bellsouth.net
Asst Legal OfficerVACANT
Director of SafetyMaj Charlene Garciacgarcia@flwg.gov
Asst Director of SafetyLt Col Obie S YoungObie1@cfl.rr.com
[A1] DCS - Manpower & PersonnelLt Col Ralph Kugelkugel70@centurylink.net
Director of AdministrationLt Col Collin Andrew Davidcollin.david.cap@gmail.com
Assistant Administration OfficerVacant
HistorianCol Joseph Martinjjmartin@flwg.us
Assistant HistorianVacant
Director of PersonnelCapt Art Stoutenburgartstoutenburg@gmail.com
Assistant Personnel Officer Maj Melody Clancylady.clancy@gmail.com
Director of Recruiting & Retention Maj Michele-Juanita Rickettsdoctormj1@yahoo.com
Assistant Recruiting & Retention Officer2nd Lt Ayrton Ingleayrton.ingle@gmail.com
[A3] DCS - OperationsLt Col George Schaefergschaefer@flwg.us
Director of Flight OperationsLt Col George Schaefergschaefer@flwg.gov
Director of Mission OperationsLt Col Willard F Garmanwgarman2@gmail.com
Asst Director of Mission OperationsMaj William B Hansenwilliambyron21@aol.com
[A4] DCS - LogisticsLt Col James SpiethA4LG@flwg.us
Director of LogisticsLt Col James Spiethjspieth@flwg.us
[A5] DCS - ProgramsLt Col John Clarkjohnclark56@gmail.com
Director of Professional DevelopmentLt Col Adrian Cuartaacuarta@flwg.us
Asst Director of Professional DevelopmentLt Col Sonia Soto-Granvillessoto-granville@flwg.gov
Director of Cadet ProgramsMajor Iris Molgoraimolgora@flwg.gov
Director of Aerospace EducationMaj Gary Dhalkerocket1@palmnet.net
Asst Director of Aerospace Educationvacant
Aerospace Education OfficerCapt Lt Art Stoutenburgartstoutenburg@gmail.com
[A6] DCS - Information & CommunicationsCol Joseph J. Martinjjmartin@flwg.us
Director of CommunicationsLt Col Jim Clarkjjclark@flwg.us
Asst Director of CommunicationsLt Col Robert E Masikerrmasiker@juno.com
Director of Information TechnologiesMaj Marian Motyl-SzaryMIMotylSzary@flwg.us
Assistant Director of Information TechnologiesLt Col Jim J Clarkjjclark@flwg.us
Director of Public AffairsLt Col Joyce A Naderjnader@flwg.gov
Asst Director of Public AffairsCapt Curtis "Wayne" Hookschooks@flwg.us
Asst Director of Public AffairsCapt Ernest F Lee (ady)vidar707@tampabay.rr.com
Group 1 CCMaj Rafael Salortrafael.salort.cap@gmail.com
Group 2 CCCapt Gary Stainakergstalnaker@flwg.us
Group 3 CCMaj Steve Lampasonaslampasona@tampabay.rr.com
Group 5 CCLt Col Milton R "Jim" KalettaJ_KALETTA@MSN.COM
Group 6 CCMaj Jaime Lichijlichipilot@yahoo.com
Group 7 CCLt Col Luis Negronlnegron@flwg.us