Wing Staff Contacts

As of: 5/24/2018
TitleNameEmail
CommanderCol Luis GarciaLGarcia@flwg.gov
Vice CommanderLt Col Rafael Salortrsalort@flwg.gov
Chief of Staff Lt Col Lazaro Garcialaz.garcia.flwg.gov
Command NCOSMSgt Scott Jungsjung@flwg.gov
ChaplainCapt Frank Gough IIfatherfrankgough@aol.com
Director of FinanceLt Col David Auerbachdauerbach@flwg.gov
Government Relations AdvisorCol Henry Irizarryhirizarry@flwg.gov
Health Services Officer1Lt Catherine ScantlanCScantlan@flwg.gov
Inspector GeneralMaj Sam Chiodoschiodo@flwg.gov
Asst Inspector GeneralMaj Robert Corriveau (ady)rcorriveau@flwg.us
Legal OfficerLt Col Michael Godwinmgodwin@flwg.gov
Asst Legal OfficerVACANT
Director of SafetyLt Col Yvonne Rodriguezyrodriguez@flwg.gov
Asst Director of SafetyMaj Charlene Garciacgarcia@flwg.gov
Asst Director of SafetyLt Col Obie S Youngoyoung@flwg.gov
[A1] DCS - Manpower & PersonnelLt Col Ralph Kugelrkugel@flwg.gov
Director of AdministrationLt Col Collin Andrew Davidcdavid@flwg.gov
HistorianLt Col Steven Schultzsschultz@flwg.gov
Director of PersonnelCapt Art Stoutenburgastoutenburg@flwg.gov
Director of Recruiting & Retention Maj Michele-Juanita Rickettsmjricketts@flwg.gov
Director of Operations A3Lt Col George Schaefergschaefer@cap.gov
Deputy Director of OperationsLt Col Willard Garmanwgarman@flwg.gov
Director of Current OperationsMaj Ben Poffenbergerbpoffenberger@flwg.gov
Aircraft Equipment OfficerLt Col Robert Cochranrcochran@flwg.gov
Director of Operations Support1st Lt Todd Weantwean@flwg.gov
Director of Operations Support1st Lt Todd Weantwean@flwg.gov
Plans & Program OfficerLt Col Eric Haertelehaertel@cap.gov
Director of Logistics1st Lt William Leszczynski BLeszczynski@flwg.us
Supply OfficerVacant
[A5] DCS - ProgramsLt Col John Clarkjclark@flwg.gov
Director of Professional DevelopmentLt Col Adrian Cuartaacuarta@flwg.gov
Asst Director of Professional DevelopmentLt Col Joyce Naderjnader@flwg.gov
Director of Cadet ProgramsMajor Iris Molgoraimolgora@flwg.gov
Director of Aerospace EducationLt Col Gary Dahlkegdahlke@flwg.gov
Asst Director of Aerospace EducationCol Luis Garcialgarcia@flwg.gov
Aerospace Education OfficerCapt Art Stoutenburgastoutenburg@flwg.gov
[A6] DCS - Information & CommunicationsLt Col Enrique Mertins Jremertins@flwg.gov
Director of Communications1st Lt Jay Rosenfeldjrosenfeld@flwg.gov
Asst Director of Communications 1st Lt Jim Broadwelljbroadwell@flwg.us
Director of Information Technologies 1st Lt Paul Jilbertpjilbert@flwg.gov
Assistant Director of Information TechnologiesMaj Joe Tomasonejtomasone@flwg.gov
Assistant Director of Information TechnologiesVacant
Director of Public Affairs Capt Sybrian Castlemanscastleman@flwg.gov
Asst Director of Public AffairsVacant
Asst Director of Public Affairs 
Group 1 CCLt Col Eric Haerteleharetel@cap.gov
Group 2 CCMaj Gary Stainakergstalnaker@flwg.us
Group 3 CC Lt Col Paul Rowen prowen@flwg.us
Group 5 CCLt Col Milton R "Jim" Kalettamkaletta@flwg.us
Group 6 CCLt Col Jaime Lichijlichi@flwg.us
Group 7 CCLt Col Luis Negronlnegron@flwg.us